top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejustinahern127

My Educational Story!

Updated: Jun 7, 2021

Before attending the fabulous Pacific Sands Academy I was in a public high school in Connecticut. I did not like how I had to learn exactly what they wanted to teach me, nor did I like the way they wanted me to learn. When I found Pacific Sands Academy it was like a whole new world were I can actually learn things that are interesting and important to me (something that I could not really do at my high school). So since attending Pac Sands it has allowed me to learn what I like and the pace that I like, without strict deadlines and hand in's, which has made me happier as a person and less stressed about school related work.







26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page