top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejustinahern127

Steps I have taken to get closer to my goals

Updated: May 24, 2021



In April of 2021 I took a trip with my mother and one of my dogs Oatly to Montana to see how it would be if I lived there. Montana was beautiful and everything I was looking for. I took many pictures of my trip and visiting there is getting me closer to my goal of living there one day as now I know how everything is there. Here are some pictures from my trip!
















Garden

I am in the process of planting potatoes in a small corner of my yard to learn how to grow my own food! Growing my own food correctly will be essential to off grid living which I plan to do in my future. Especially given that I'm a vegan.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page